Reviews

Peter
11/6/2020
Forgot the white rice.
Katherine
8/15/2020
Took a long time, but delicious food
Karin
8/6/2020
The best moo shu pork in Manchester. BUT ...Delivery took so long, I thought they didn't get my order. After waiting for an hour with no response. I drove to another location. ..ordered, they made my food and drove back by the time my food came.
kenneth charles
5/8/2020
Great food
Amanda
5/5/2020
The best land so nice people
Rose
4/19/2020
Excellent food - it was our first time and really enjoyed it. I'll definitely eat here again. Service was fast and polite. The only complaint is that the vegetable dumplings were really only filled with cabbage.
Peter
4/15/2020
Always hot and fresh. Very clean service.
William
3/20/2020
Fantastic service and quality as always!
Gideon
3/6/2020
Our favorite Chinese restaurant! The first place to ever actually make our General Tso’s “very spicy”, as requested. So so tasty. Highly recommended!
Michael
1/17/2020
Food took over an hour and they forgot our soda!! Food was delicious though. Yummy
Gideon
12/25/2019
Our favorite neighborhood Chinese Restaurant!
Rebecca
12/24/2019
Delicious Christmas Eve treat!!
Rebecca
8/4/2019
They never disappoint!
Julianne
7/14/2019
“The crab rangoons- I had like 4, they were pretty good, maybe I’m not a big Rangoon guy but I wouldn’t go so far as to recommend them. That’s a little brazy.”
Rebecca
7/2/2019
Fantastic
Jeremy
5/15/2019
Always enjoyed the food from Manchester Chinese Cuisine. I'm never dissatisfied with the food, but for the first time now something was missing from the order. Just some almond cookies, but still a bit disappointing.
chuck
3/22/2019
Great food and service.
Odette
3/5/2019
Quick and great service....
lisa
1/1/2019
Food arrived quicker than stated, was hot and delicious! My boyfriend from out of state was very pleased with the Egg Rolls, Hot and Sour Soup and Szechuan Beef Spicy. I loved the Lemon Chicken as well. Highly recommend! :-)
Peter
12/31/2018
Food always hot and delicious
Rebecca
12/23/2018
order was ready on time, excellent food, very good boneless ribs, great dumplings
Scott
11/12/2018
Great food and prices
Caitlin
10/19/2018
Food was delicious. Big serving sizes. Delivered late, but it was good food. Would do it again.
kenneth
7/7/2018
only problem did not get any packets of duck sauce
Ryan
5/27/2018
Solid food. Pretty quick service
chuck
5/21/2018
Best Chinese food in Manchester.
margarita
3/3/2018
The Chicken and Broccoli has a very good taste, the rice was perfect. My co worker also like the Sesame Chicken.
Peter
3/2/2018
Order was very hot. Delivered on time. Very friendly delivery man. Great job
Erica
11/2/2017
Excellent crab Rangoon! Always hot and fresh
Quiana
9/23/2017
The food is always hot and fresh😀 And even the delivery people are always nice and fast!
Amy
9/19/2017
Best dumplings around
Matthew
8/25/2017
For once there is actual "crab meat" in the Rangoons. Usually most places just stuff it full of sweetened cream cheese! Egg rolls were good, Moo Sho Chicken was also good. Over fried General Tso :-(
Edward
7/24/2017
Food was great. They forgot the spring rolls and egg rolls, so I had to go back to the restaurant, but they had it waiting for me
Steven
6/28/2017
Was good, hot and on time
Patricia
6/24/2017
I didn't like the fact that I didn't know how long it would take , to be delivered. The food was alright - not enough flavor but doable. Next time we'll try a different Chinese Restaurant but it was alright.
Steven
6/17/2017
Everything was very good and the order even arrived early
Janice
6/2/2017
Awesome authentic and so delicious!! The garlic sauce is amazing. The only other food that is comparable is Jimmy Chang's in Pittsburgh!!
Liesl
4/23/2017
Great food! Always delicious! Easy ordering and fast delivery!
Kyle
4/19/2017
Great service. Fast delivery
Judy
2/19/2017
Fast delivery!
James
2/6/2017
Very good overall, I've had better quality chicken though. Still a good meal
Keith
1/2/2017
Actually stunned this place has as good of reviews as it does. The Good: Pork Fried Rice & Pork Spare Ribs Mediocre: Crab Rangoon - wrap was extremely tough Poor: General Tso - it was probably 50% breading and 50% chicken. Meh NASTY Beef Teriyaki
Sarah
1/2/2017
We asked for the order to be ready 2 hours after making it, and our food was delivered promptly when we requested it.
Joel
12/4/2016
I didn't get my food and it's said delivered
Brian
10/29/2016
Over an hour for delivery, but food was good.
Anna
10/9/2016
Food was better than expected even on the next day!
Marilyn
9/25/2016
Great food, really fresh tasting and good portions
kenneth
9/8/2016
all was good and also a good place to order from,recommend them
Any questions please call us.